مرحبا بكم في هذا الموقع!

X6 على التوالي

وصف قصير:

تم تصميم مسدس درجة حرارة الجبهة (ميزان الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء) لقياس درجة حرارة الجبهة في جسم الإنسان وهو بسيط جدًا ومريح للاستخدام. قياس دقيق لدرجة الحرارة في ثانية واحدة ، لا توجد بقعة ليزر ، تجنب الأضرار المحتملة للعينين ، لا حاجة للمس جلد الإنسان ، تجنب العدوى المتقاطعة ، قياس درجة الحرارة بنقرة واحدة ، والتحقق من الأنفلونزا. إنها مناسبة للمستخدمين المنزليين والفنادق والمكتبات والمؤسسات والمؤسسات الكبيرة ، ويمكن استخدامها أيضًا في المستشفيات والمدارس والجمارك والمطارات والأماكن الشاملة الأخرى ، ويمكن أيضًا استخدامها من قبل الطاقم الطبي في العيادات.

تتراوح درجة حرارة الجسم الطبيعية لجسم الإنسان ما بين 36 ~ 37 ℃ في المتوسط). إذا تجاوزت 37.1 درجة مئوية ، فهذا يعني حمى ، 37.3_38 درجة حرارة منخفضة ، و38.1-40 درجة حرارة مرتفعة. فوق 40 درجة مئوية ، تكون الحياة في خطر في أي وقت.


تفاصيل المنتج

التعليمات

علامات المنتج

X6 مستقيم

1. ثلاثة أوضاع ، عرض الإضاءة الخلفية وأسلوب القياس الأكثر دقة هو أهم ما يميز هذا المنتج.

2. هناك ثلاث طرق لقياس درجة الحرارة لجسم الإنسان ، الجسم والداخل.

3. إن شاشة الإضاءة الخلفية بثلاثة ألوان أكثر وضوحاً وجمالاً.

4. قياس درجة حرارة عدم التلامس يستغرق ثانية واحدة فقط للقياس بسهولة ، ويضمن مسبار مستشعر الأشعة تحت الحمراء كفاءة عالية وخالية من الأخطاء لأعلى ولأسفل 0.3 درجة.

5. عرض الخط الأسود على شاشة كبيرة. تم تصميم جسم الطائرة بما يتماشى مع أنسنة ، ويزيد المقبض المنحني من القبضة ، وتتراوح درجة الحرارة بين 32-42 درجة.

6. مسافة القياس حوالي 5 سم ، ومدى درجة الحرارة الدنيا 32 درجة والحد الأقصى 42 درجة. الخطأ 0.3.

استعمال

1. قياس درجة حرارة جسم الإنسان: قم بقياس درجة حرارة جسم الإنسان بدقة ، لتحل محل موازين الحرارة التقليدية الزئبقية. يمكن للنساء اللواتي يرغبن في إنجاب الأطفال استخدام موازين الحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء (موازين حرارة الجبهة) لمراقبة درجة حرارة الجسم الأساسية في أي وقت ، وتسجيل درجة حرارة الجسم أثناء التبويض ، واختيار الوقت المناسب للحمل ، وقياس درجة الحرارة لتحديد الحمل.

بالطبع أهم شيء هو ملاحظة ما إذا كان هناك أي خلل في درجة حرارة جسمك في أي وقت ، لتجنب الإصابة بالأنفلونزا ، والوقاية من أنفلونزا الخنازير.

2. قياس درجة حرارة الجلد: قياس درجة حرارة سطح الجلد البشري. على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدامه لإعادة زرع أحد الأطراف.

3. قياس درجة حرارة الجسم: قياس درجة حرارة سطح جسم ما ، على سبيل المثال ، يمكن استخدامه لقياس درجة حرارة سطح فنجان الشاي.

4. قياس درجة حرارة السائل: قم بقياس درجة حرارة السائل ، مثل درجة حرارة ماء حمام الطفل. عندما يستحم الطفل ، قم بقياس درجة حرارة الماء ، ولا تقلق بشأن البرودة أو السخونة ؛ يمكنه أيضًا قياس درجة حرارة الماء في زجاجة الحليب لتسهيل تحضير مسحوق حليب الأطفال ؛

5. يمكنه قياس درجة حرارة الغرفة

الاحتياطات

1. يرجى قراءة تعليمات الاستخدام قبل القياس ، ويجب أن تبقى الجبهة جافة ، ويجب ألا يغطي الشعر الجبهة (يرجى إجراء القياس في بيئة 10 ℃ -40 ℃) لضمان دقة القياس.

2. درجة حرارة الجبهة التي يتم قياسها بسرعة بواسطة هذا المنتج هي للإشارة فقط ولا ينبغي استخدامها كأساس للحكم الطبي. إذا تم العثور على أي درجة حرارة غير طبيعية للجسم ، فيرجى استخدام مقياس حرارة طبي لمزيد من القياس.

3. يرجى حماية عدسة الاستشعار وتنظيفها في الوقت المناسب. إذا تغيرت درجة حرارة البيئة المتغيرة كثيرًا ، فأنت بحاجة إلى وضع أداة القياس في البيئة التي تريد قياسها لمدة 20 دقيقة ، وانتظر حتى تستقر للتكيف مع درجة حرارة البيئة قبل استخدامها للحصول على قيمة أكثر دقة.

عرض المنتج

vX6 straight (1)
vX6 straight (2)
vX6 straight (3)
vX6 straight (4)
vX6 straight (5)
vX6 straight (6)

  • السابق:
  • التالى:

  • اكتب رسالتك هنا وأرسلها إلينا

Welcome to this website!

X6 straight

Short Description:

The forehead temperature gun (infrared thermometer) is designed for measuring the forehead temperature of the human body and is very simple and convenient to use. Accurate temperature measurement in 1 second, no laser spot, avoid potential damage to the eyes, no need to touch human skin, avoid cross-infection, one-click temperature measurement, and check for flu. It is suitable for home users, hotels, libraries, large enterprises and institutions, and can also be used in hospitals, schools, customs, airports and other comprehensive places, and can also be used by medical staff in clinics.

The normal body temperature of the human body is between 36~37℃ on average). If it exceeds 37.1℃, it means fever, 37.3_38℃ means low fever, and 38.1-40℃ means high fever. Above 40°C, life is in danger at any time.


Product Detail

Product Tags

X6 Straight

1. Three modes, backlight display and more accurate measurement mode is the highlight of this product.

2. There are three temperature measurement modes for human body, object and indoor.

3. The three-color backlight display is more clear and beautiful.

4. Non-contact temperature measurement takes only one second to easily measure, and the infrared sensor probe ensures high efficiency and error-free up and down 0.3°.

5. Black font display on large screen. The fuselage is designed in line with humanization, the curved handle increases the grip, and the temperature is between 32-42 degrees.

6. The measuring distance is about 5CM, the minimum temperature range is 32 degrees and the maximum is 42 degrees. The error is 0.3.

Use

1. Human body temperature measurement: Accurately measure human body temperature, replacing traditional mercury thermometers. Women who want to have children can use infrared thermometers (forehead thermometers) to monitor their basal body temperature at any time, record the body temperature during ovulation, choose the right time to conceive, and measure the temperature to determine pregnancy.

Of course, the most important thing is to observe whether there is any abnormality in your body temperature at any time, to avoid infection with flu, and to prevent swine flu.

2. Skin temperature measurement: measure the surface temperature of the human skin. For example, it can be used for re-implantation of a limb.

3. Object temperature measurement: measure the surface temperature of an object, for example, it can be used to measure the temperature of the surface of a teacup.

4. Liquid temperature measurement: measure the temperature of the liquid, such as the temperature of the baby's bath water. When the baby takes a bath, measure the temperature of the water, no longer worry about cold or hot; it can also measure the water temperature of the milk bottle to facilitate the preparation of baby milk powder;

5. It can measure room temperature

Precautions

1. Please read the instructions for use before the measurement, and the forehead should be kept dry, and hair should not cover the forehead (please perform the measurement in an environment of 10℃-40℃) to ensure the accuracy of the measurement.

2. The forehead temperature measured quickly by this product is for reference only and should not be used as a basis for medical judgment. If any abnormal body temperature is found, please use a medical thermometer for further measurement.

3. Please protect the sensing lens and clean it in time. If the changing environment temperature changes too much, you need to place the measuring instrument in the environment you want to measure for 20 minutes, and wait for it to stabilize to adapt to the environment temperature before using it to get a more accurate value.

Product Display

vX6 straight (1)
vX6 straight (2)
vX6 straight (3)
vX6 straight (4)
vX6 straight (5)
vX6 straight (6)

  • Previous:
  • Next:

  • Write your message here and send it to us